Notice: JavaScript is not enabled. Please Enable JavaScript so Functions Can work correctly.

Ruralco Property SAL – Robe

Ruralco Property SAL - Robe Robe

  • 6 Agents

Current Listings Contact Agency

Our Agents

  • Jo Thiele

    Administration 0439 656 097
    jthiele@salrealestate.com.au

    Jo moved to Robe for the second time 15 years ago after a long career in the B...

    Learn More »
  • Denis Overall

    Rural Sales 0428 838 337
    overall@salrealestate.com.au
    Learn More »
  • Deb Sweetman

    Residential Sales 0407963640
    dsweetman@salrealestate.com.au

    Deb Sweetman may be new to the town of Robe, but the town is certainly not new...

    Learn More »
  • Jo Dening

    Holiday Rentals robe@salrealestate.com.au

    Jo grew up in New South Wales, married a local Robe boy & moved to his hom...

    Learn More »
  • Malcolm Hautop

    Sales Manager 0412825487
    mhautop@salrealestate.com.au
    Learn More »
  • Pete Varga

    0439645097
    pvarga@salrealestate.com.au

    After spending the better part of 2 decades leading a team within a high profi...

    Learn More »

Current Listings

    Robe

    22 Mary Ellen Court
    $320,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

    Robe

    2 Cawthorne Dr and 75 Main Rd
    $250,000

    Robe

    1 Dennis Avenue
    New Price! $495,000

Sold Properties

    Robe

    Lot 81 Cobb and Co Way
    Sold

    Robe

    53 O'Byrne Avenue
    Sold

    Robe

    34 De Guichen Drive
    Sold
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5

    Robe

    41A Thompson Road
    Sold
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

    Robe

    11 Ryan Terrace
    Sold
  • 3
  • 2

    Robe

    10 Melville Court
    Sold
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

Contact Agency