Notice: JavaScript is not enabled. Please Enable JavaScript so Functions Can work correctly.

Ruralco Property SAL – Mt Gambier

Ruralco Property SAL - Mt Gambier Mt Gambier

  • 10 Agents

Current Listings Contact Agency

Our Agents

  • Sara O'Connor

    Real Estate 0438 708 281
    soconnor@salrealestate.com.au

    Sara O’Connor has been successfully negotiating real estate sales in Mou...

    Learn More »
  • Melanie Smith

    Real Estate 0439 782 821
    msmith@salrealestate.com.au

    Melanie Smith is a key member of our Mount Gambier sales team. Melanie has bee...

    Learn More »
  • Zoe Pohlner

    Property Management Administration Support Officer 0403 329 455
    zpohlner@salrealestate.com.au

    With over 10 years experience in the Property Management Industry, Zoe brings ...

    Learn More »
  • Brenton Leggett

    Real Estate 0438 344 042
    bleggett@salrealestate.com.au

    Brenton Leggett is based in the Mount Gambier office to help with all your rur...

    Learn More »
  • Melissa Johns

    Property Management mjohns@salrealestate.com.au

    Commencing her Real Estate Career in 2004, Mel has been exposed to many situat...

    Learn More »
  • Imogene Ryan

    Admin/Marketing iryan@salrealestate.com.au

    With a bright, bubbly personality and an enthusiastic approach to her work, Im...

    Learn More »
  • Stacey Baker

    Property Manager sbaker@salrealestate.com.au

    Stacey has been a valued member of the wonderful world of local Property Manag...

    Learn More »
  • Admin SAL

    admin@salrealestate.com.au Learn More »
  • Ben Ransom

    Property Manager bransom@salrealestate.com.au

    Ben has over a decade of Property Management experience and is up to date with...

    Learn More »
  • Keatley Real Estate

    admin@salrealestate.com.au Learn More »

Current Listings

Sold Properties

    Penola

    5-7 Darwent Street
    Sold

Contact Agency