Notice: JavaScript is not enabled. Please Enable JavaScript so Functions Can work correctly.

Ruralco Property Primaries Real Estate

Ruralco Property Primaries Real Estate Bibra Lake

  • 15 Agents

The Primaries Real Estate Division operates throughout Western Australia, with a team of dedicated, specialist salespeople working with you to achieve the very best results in marketing your property and servicing all your rural real estate needs.

We offer professional, personalised services in the sale, purchase or leasing of all forms of farming and grazing, both large and small rural and lifestyle properties, and rural residential real estate.

We offer specialised marketing campaigns that deliver outstanding results including sale by private negotiation, auction and tender.

Through our state and national network of over 75 offices, our experienced staff frequently identify and match properties to buyers from around the country.

Our professional sales team offers friendly, obligation free advice on selling and purchasing rural property, as well as managing clearance and dispersal sales.

For further details contact your local Primaries Real Estate Representative or:

Andrew Lindsay
General Manager
Mob: 0407 116 403

Current Listings Contact Agency

Our Agents

  • Lisa Pedersen

    Licensee/Director 0439 973 848
    lisa.pedersen@primariesre.com.au

    Lisa is the Licensee/Director for Ruralco Property Primaries Real Estate and i...

    Learn More »
  • Alan Fairhead

    Sales Manager 0429 936 492
    alan.fairhead@primariesre.com.au

    Alan Fairhead is the Sales Manager for Ruralco Property Primaries Real Estate....

    Learn More »
  • Scott Richards

    Sales Consultant - Quairading Region 0427 466 249
    scott.richards@primariesre.com.au

    Having started a Real Estate career with Primaries Real Estate in 2012 in conj...

    Learn More »
  • Keith Reiger

    Sales Consultant - Central and Eastern 0428 831 111
    keith.reiger@primaries.com.au

    Keith has been involved in the real estate industry for nearly five decades, b...

    Learn More »
  • Laurie Armstrong

    Sales Consultant - Central and North West - Dandaragan/Moora 0427 773 340
    laurie.armstrong@primariesre.com.au

    The increasing diversity of the Moora region is making it a magnet for farmers...

    Learn More »
  • Neil Foale

    Sales Consulant - Boyanup Region 0447 315 091
    neil.foale@primaries.com.au

    Experience is everything when it comes to livestock and real estate in the sou...

    Learn More »
  • Rodney Musulin

    Sales Consultant - Manjimup Region 0407 723 100
    rodney.musulin@primariesre.com.au

    Rodney was born and raised on a farm in Manjimup, having been a potato grower ...

    Learn More »
  • Tim Cowcher

    Sales Consultant - Wickepin Region 0428 881 246
    tim.cowcher@primariesre.com.au

    Tim Cowcher is based in Wickepin and has lived there for over 18 years.  ...

    Learn More »
  • Josh Ward

    Sales Consultant - Dowerin/Goomalling Shires 0409 024 851
    josh.ward@primariesre.com.au

    Josh was born and bred in the Dowerin area and boasts a good local knowledge o...

    Learn More »
  • Lynton Saunders

    Sales Consultant - Northam Region 0438 620 467
    lynton.saunders@primaries.com.au

    Lynton Saunders operates around the Northam Region of Western Australia. In ad...

    Learn More »
  • Tom Hart

    Sales Consultant - Lower South West - Ongerup/Gnowangerup 0428 282 120
    tom.hart@primariesre.com.au

    Tom Hart commenced his real estate career in September 2001 specialising in Ru...

    Learn More »
  • Chad Smith

    Sales Consultant - Geraldton/Northampton Region 0428 932 476
    chad.smith@primariesre.com.au

    Chad lives on a small farm just outside of Northampton which he and his wife f...

    Learn More »
  • Paul Beugelaar

    Sales Consultant - Cookernup/Harvey Region 0402 585 183
    paul.beugelaar@primariesre.com.au

    Paul first lived in the Southwest of Western Australia in the 1980’s, wo...

    Learn More »
  • Julie Shirra

    Sales Administrator julie.shirra@primariesre.com.au Learn More »
  • Kerryn Mickle

    Sales Consultant - Katanning Region 0417 214 169
    kerryn.mickle@primariesre.com.au

    Kerryn has been working the in Agricultural Industry in the Great Southern for...

    Learn More »

Current Listings

    Uduc

    148 Thornton Drive
    $295,000

    Manjimup

    78 Woodgate Retreat
    $585,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

    Quairading

    4 Charlton Street
    $199,000 Negotiable $199,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Sold Properties

    Merredin

    12 Priestley Street
    Sold
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

    Ongerup

    26 Lamont Street
    Sold
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

    Alma

    65 Wundi Road
    Sold
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

    Wickepin

    Cnr Halliday Rd and South Wogolin Rd
    Sold

    Pingrup

    'Tyandra' 3000 Rabbit Proof Fence Road
    Sold

    Isseka

    2 Gregory Street
    Sold
  • 3
  • 1

Contact Agency