Notice: JavaScript is not enabled. Please Enable JavaScript so Functions Can work correctly.

Corporate Contacts

Corporate Contacts

National Strength
Ruralco Property operates through a national footprint of businesses. We specialise in marketing and selling rural, rural lifestyle, commercial and residential real estate. Through our network of specialist sales staff we are able to access buyers from local markets, Interstate and Internationally to ensure you receive the very best price for your property.

Our Corporate Team

  • Andrew McCallum

    Real Estate Manager/Director - Dalby 0427 581 889
    amccallum@gdlrural.com.au

    Servicing the GDL network across Queensland, Andrew is the company Real Estate...

    Learn More »
  • Bill Beck

    SBB Rockhampton 0417 762 438
    bbeck@ruralco.com.au
    Learn More »
  • Daniel McCulloch

    Branch Manager/Group Real Estate Manager - Tamworth 0429 613 332
    dmcculloch@dcco.com.au

    Daniel is the Tamworth Branch Manager and also the Group Manager for Ruralco P...

    Learn More »
  • Darren Scarce

    BR & C Agents Swan Hill Vic 0419 354 061
    dscarce@brcagents.com.au

    KNOWLEDGE & EXPERTISE – DARREN SCARCE With over twenty three years...

    Learn More »
  • Denis Overall

    SAL Naracoorte SA 0428 838 337
    overall@salrealestate.com.au

    Denis Overall originated from Victor Harbor in S.A. and having an innate love ...

    Learn More »
  • Jock McPherson

    Real Estate Manager 0458 522 434
    jmcpherson@territoryrural.com.au
    Learn More »
  • Khan Dick

    State Manager Roberts Real Estate TAS 0448 692 453
    khandick@robertsre.com.au
    Learn More »
  • Lawry Owers

    CEO - Rawlinson & Brown 0428 696 871
    realestate@rawbrown.com.au
    Learn More »
  • Lisa Pedersen

    Licensee/Director 0439 973 848
    lisa.pedersen@primariesre.com.au
    Learn More »
  • Mick Everard

    Rodwells Vic 0408 653 161
    meverard@ruralco.com.au

    Mick has worked in Regional Australia and the Stock and Station or Property in...

    Learn More »
  • Peter Bellingham

    SEJ Leongatha Vic 0418 515 666
    pbellingham@sej.com.au

    With family dating back to the pioneering days of Leongatha Peter's local ...

    Learn More »
  • Peter MacPherson

    Real Estate - Queensland Rural 0447 941 110
    pmacpherson@qldrural.com.au

    Covering an extensive range from Central Qld up through the North Western regi...

    Learn More »
  • Rob Calaby

    Platinum Operations Clare SA 0428 560 301
    rcalaby@ruralco.com.au

    Rob Calaby has been living and working in the Mid North of South Australia for...

    Learn More »
  • Steve Liebelt

    Real Estate sales professional 0412 401 507
    sliebelt@territoryrural.com.au

    Steve has worked throughout Northern Australia from Broome and the Kimberleys,...

    Learn More »